Organisation Structure

Board of Directors

Sunny Koh


Mr Sunny Koh
Managing Director, Chinatown Food Corporation Pte Ltd
Deputy President, Singapore Manufacturing Federation
Ryan Chioh


Mr Ryan Chioh
Managing Director, Pte Ltd
Honorary Secretary, Singapore Manufacturing Federation
Chairman, Secretariat Management Committee (SMF)
Lam Joon Khoi


Mr Lam Joon Khoi
Secretary-General, Singapore Manufacturing Federation


Academics Board

Dr Patrick H M Loh
Adjunct Professor
Singapore Management University (SMU)
Mr Stephen Chang Managing Director
Deloitte Consulting
Emeritus Professor
Arnold Depickere
Non-Executive Director, Study Group Australia
Director, Asia Pacific Institute of Dispute Management
Professor Lynne Cohen Executive Dean, Faculty of Education and Arts and Pro-Vice Chancellor, Engagement (Communities),
Edith Cowan University

Dr Michael Teng Yeow Heng

Assistant Secretary-General
Singapore Manufacturing Federation


Examination Board

Dr Lawrence Liaw

General Manager, NYK Group South Asia Pte Ltd
Global Liner HR/AOC – HR, GCO for South Asia

Alice Chin Head of Course Administration and Operations
Asian International College
Woo Wei Der, Edward Training Manager
Mitsubishi Elevator (Singapore) Pte Ltd


Operations Team

Ms Gowri Pillai
Senior Executive
Murdoch Univesity programmes:
Edith Cowan University programmes:
Proprietory programmes: